Book Cover: Shattered: Book Two of The Illusion of Truth
Part of the The Illusion of Truth series:

He's always taken risks… but this risk might be his last.

In a society that has forgotten that some of its citizens are human, Kalib Hawkins is just trying to survive.

Born into the Cobalts, the lowest rung of society, he has done everything to protect those he loves, even if it meant skirting the rules. So when an opportunity presents itself to ensure the safety of his best friend, Tenly Hawkins, he must leave everything behind and follow her into the Cobalt Premier Workforce.

But instead of being happy, Tenly begrudges his choice and rejects him. Somehow she knows he doesn't deserve the placement and must have cheated to get ahead.

Nothing is as he knew it in a new Scarlet household that holds dangerous secrets, and Kalib must accept a fate that could lead to his destruction.

Despite the threat, his pull to Tenly won't leave his mind, especially when he sees her drawing closer to a treacherous member of her household…

And there's little he can do to protect her this time.

Book Cover: Collapsed: Book One of The Illusion of Truth
Part of the The Illusion of Truth series:

The world is split in two...and either side could be deadly for her.

In a society of extreme haves and have nots, Tenly Hawkins is firmly the latter.

Born into the Cobalts, the lowest rung of society, she's done everything possible to escape her fate. She's obeyed all the rules. So, when she finally manages to secure a position in the Premier Workforce, she's sure all her hard work is about to pay off. 

But as it turns out, life among the elite Scarlets isn't as rosy as it appears from the outside. There's growing civil unrest between the progressives and the traditionalists--not to mention the corruption and cover ups.

And Tenley soon finds herself squarely in the middle of all of it.

With her dream life about to burn to the ground around her, the only person she can trust is her best friend, Kalib. Too bad Kalib has some potentially dangerous secrets of his own.

For Tenly, only one thing is certain. If she isn't careful, she could lose a lot more than she bargained for...

Book Cover: Reckless (Audiobook)
Part of the Terran Sea Chronicles Audio series:

First the floods consumed the Earth.
Then the Syndicate took everything from me.
My childhood, my first love — my humanity.

Before I was born, the rising oceans consumed the last land on Earth. All I’ve ever known is a fight for survival. But the Syndicate wants to change this, genetically adapting children to fit this harsh new world — no matter how many lives are sacrificed in the process.

When little, I was ripped from my home to take part in the Syndicate's cruel experiments. But I broke free. Now, at the age of 17, I'm hunted for my unique ability to thrive beneath the ocean's depths, but also because I rescue others held captive by the Syndicate.

Every day is a predictable struggle, the same watery grave of fears. Everything changes on a routine patrol of a Syndicate vessel, however, when I stumble across two people — a highly sought-after prisoner who was designed to be more powerful than myself and a young man from my past, one my heart never forgot.

These two ghosts from my past will most likely jeopardize all the work I’ve achieved against the Syndicate. But I can’t leave them behind. Even if I lose everything in saving them, including my very life.

Reckless is a dystopian adventure packed with action, romance, and wonder. Listeners who enjoyed The Lunar Chronicles and Red Queen will love this epic young adult series.

Note: Reckless is a re-brand of the novel, NeverSea with improved editing and adjusted character naming.